X

رسالة غريبة من شركة جوجل للبريد الالكتروني رجاء من يفهم مضمونها ان يكتب الرد

صيانة الكمبيوتر وحلول المشاكل والأعطال

 
  • تصفية
  • الوقت
  • عرض
مسح الكل
مشاركات جديدة

    ارفق الرسالة كاملة كما وردت من جوجل بخصوص البريد الالكتروني:
    You've received this email because you have a consumer (personal) Google+ account or you manage a Google+ page. In December 2018, we announced our decision to shut down Google+ for consumers in April 2019 due to low usage and challenges involved in maintaining a successful product that meets consumers' expectations. We want to thank you for being part of Google+ and provide next steps, including how to download your photos and other content. On April 2nd, your Google+ account and any Google+ pages you created will be shut down and we will begin deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts. Photos and videos from Google+ in your Album Archive and your Google+ pages will also be deleted. You can download and save your content, just make sure to do so before April. Note that photos and videos backed up in Google Photos will not be deleted. The process of deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts, Google+ Pages, and Album Archive will take a few months, and content may remain through this time. For example, users may still see parts of their Google+ account via activity log and some consumer Google+ content may remain visible to G Suite users until consumer Google+ is deleted. As early as February 4th, you will no longer be able to create new Google+ profiles, pages, communities or events. See the full FAQ for more details and updates leading up to the shutdown. If you're a Google+ Community owner or moderator, you may download and save your data for your Google+ Community. Starting early March 2019, additional data will be available for download, including author, body, and photos for every community post in a public community. Learn more If you sign in to sites and apps using the Google+ Sign-in button, these buttons will stop working in the coming weeks but in some cases may be replaced by a Google Sign-in button. You'll still be able to sign in with your Google Account wherever you see Google Sign-in buttons. Learn more If you've used Google+ for comments on your own or other sites, this feature will be removed from Blogger by February 4th and other sites by March 7th. All your Google+ comments on all sites will be deleted starting April 2, 2019. Learn more If you're a G Suite customer, Google+ for your G Suite account should remain active. Contact your G Suite administrator for more details. You can also expect a new look and new features soon. Learn more If you're a developer using Google+ APIs or Google+ Sign-in, click here to see how this will impact you. From all of us on the Google+ team, thank you for making Google+ such a special place. We are grateful for the talented group of artists, community builders, and thought leaders who made Google+ their home. It would not have been the same without your passion and dedication. Google LLC 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 You have received this mandatory email service announcement to update you about important changes to your Google+ Page, product or account.
    وما هي الطريقة والوسيلة لمعرفة هل الرسالة من جوجل فعلا ام من هاكر ؟؟؟؟؟؟
    وشكرا مقدما

    #2
    تلخيصها انه سوف يتم اغلاق حسابك على جوجل بلس وذلك فى ابريل 2019 وذلك لعدم الاقبال على هذة الخدمة من جوجل وتنصحك الشركة بان تقوم بتحميل اى صور او اى شىء كنت قد وضعتة فى هذا الحساب قبل الالغاء فى ابريل 2019 وتقدم لك الشركة الشكر على مشاركتك فى هذة التجربة
    تعليق

      #3
      السؤال المهم هل هي رسالة من جوجل ام لا؟؟ وكيف اعرف وهل احد من اعضاء المنتديات استلم مثيل للرسالة ؟
      تعليق

        #4
        Originally posted by jameel9999 *
        السؤال المهم هل هي رسالة من جوجل ام لا؟؟ وكيف اعرف وهل احد من اعضاء المنتديات استلم مثيل للرسالة ؟
        نعم الرساله من جوجل
        وانا تلقيت رساله ايضا

        جوجل تريد التخلي عن جوجل بلس
        تعليق

          #5
          أخي الرسالة من جوجل ولما تدخل على حسابك بجوجل بلس ستجد شريط باللون الأحمر بأعلى الصفحة مذكور فيه نفس الكلام

          تعليق

            #6
            شكرا اخي سعد الدين على ردك الكيم وارجو افادتي هل معنى الرسالة ان الايميل الخاص بي لدى جوجل سيتم الغئة ام ما هو القصد من وراء الرسالة
            سامحني ان اكثرت الاسئلة
            وشكرا جزيلا
            تعليق

              #7
              تحياتي من القدس الشريف
              اخواني حذار حذار ان تفتحوها بل احذفوها فورا لانها مهكرة ولقد سمعت عنها اليوم في الاخبار الخاصة بالهاكرز
              بارك الله فيكم
              تعليق

                #8
                تعليق

                  #9
                  نعم الرساله من جوجل وأنا تلقيت رساله أيضا
                  تعليق

                    #10
                    Originally posted by فلسطيني حتى النخاع *
                    تحياتي من القدس الشريف
                    اخواني حذار حذار ان تفتحوها بل احذفوها فورا لانها مهكرة ولقد سمعت عنها اليوم في الاخبار الخاصة بالهاكرز
                    بارك الله فيكم
                    يا رجاله دي رساله من جوجل علي اساس انه سوف يتم حذف جوجل بلس .. لتعرضه للاختراق من اكثر من مره .. وبيطلب منك حذف اي صور لك قبل الحذف ..ولا هاكر ولا حاجه
                    تعليق
                    Working...
                    X