منتديات داماس

منتديات داماس (https://www.damasgate.com/vb/index.php)
-   فلاتر فوتوشوب - Photoshop Plugins - (https://www.damasgate.com/vb/forumdisplay.php?f=317)
-   -   فلتر قص الصور وتغير الخلفية Vertus Fluid Mask 3.3.8 (https://www.damasgate.com/vb/showthread.php?t=339607)

سعد الدين 14-10-2014 03:28 PM

فلتر قص الصور وتغير الخلفية Vertus Fluid Mask 3.3.8
 
Vertus Fluid Mask 3.3.8 Build 7869

https://u.damasgate.com/002a/y6w1qj7fxzmliflg95t2.jpg



Fluid Mask 3 processes images in a similar way to the human eye and brain, with automatic detection and analysis of colours, gradients and textures.

The #1 Still-Image Masking Tool
- Visual Image Segmentation lets you create super-fine mask selections with ease.
- Advanced Edge Blending takes the hard work out of tricky selections like wispy hair, trees, glass & translucent fabrics.
- Patch Specific Technology to target the most complex areas.
- Stored Workspace Settings allows you to process complete studio runs with ease.

Fantastic Results
Professional super fine mask selections mean complex hair blending is a breeze, delivering fantastic results.

Faster Than Ever
Image processing time is dramatically reduced, with features such as patch technology, saved workspace settings and more.

Targetted Edge Detection and Blending
Fluid Mask 3 gives you easy to use tools to isolate difficult areas - making the tricky parts, easy!

System Requirements:
- 1GHz processor
- Microsoft Windows XP Service Pack 3, Vista Service Pack 2, or later,Windows 7 & Windows 8

Fluid Mask 3 as a Photoshop plug-in:
- Adobe Photoshop Elements, CS2, CS3, CS4 or CS5.
- Adobe Photoshop CC & CS6 including x86 and x64



تم تحديث الرابط هنا
https://www.damasgate.com/wiki/node/1635

ربيع 14-10-2014 04:30 PM

بارك الله فيك وجزاك خيراً

محـــمد ظافـــر 15-10-2014 09:08 PM

بارك الله فيك وجزاك خيراً

خادم القرآن الكريم 22-10-2014 08:10 AM

اريد ان اعرف كيفية اضافة الفلاتر للبرنامج

سناء 25-10-2014 05:31 AM

ما شاء اللهُ!
(فِلتر) احِترافيّ؛ خاصّة لمن يُعاني من صُعوبة اقتِصاص الصّور.
فبورك مسعاكُم أخي المُبارك أبا مُحمّد، ونفع الله بكُم،
وجعله في ميزان حسناتكُم.

اقتباس:

المشاركة الأصلية كتبت بواسطة خادم القرآن الكريم (المشاركة 2456608)
اريد ان اعرف كيفية اضافة الفلاتر للبرنامج

وفّقكمُ الله - ومن بعد إذن إدارتِنا المُباركة -؛
أستسمحكُم بالرّدّ مِن مُتواضعِ خِبرتي.
(الفلتر) أو المُرشِّح؛ إمّا أن يكون ملفًّا تنفيذيًّا، أو ملفًّا مضغوطًا،
فبعد فكِّ الضّغط، والتنّصيبِ، نقومُ بنس الفلتر (من المكان الذي تمّ حِفظه فيه)،
ثمّ يتمّ إلصاقهُ في المسار التّالي:


C:Program Files\Adobe\Photoshop.....\Plug-Ins


هذا والله تعالى أعلى وأعلمُ.
وفّقكمُ الله جميعًا لكلّ خير.


Mahmoud Abdo 25-10-2014 04:00 PM

جاري التنزيل

شكرا أبا مُحمّد، ونفع الله بكُم،

انا كنت بدور علي مثل هذا فلتر

raedms 08-11-2014 09:41 PM

جزاك الله كل خير

ياسرالعيسى 26-02-2015 01:50 PM

بارك الله فيك وجزاك خيراً

benchohrastar 27-06-2015 02:33 PM

شكرا على البرنامج الرائع

MEDO LOVER 12-08-2015 01:13 AM

طيب مش موجود شرح ليه :wow:


الساعة الآن 06:14 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
The owner and operator of the site is not responsible for the availability of, or any content provided.
Topics that are written in the site reflect the opinion of the author.
جميع ما يُطرح من مواضيع ومشاركات تعبر عن رأي كاتبها ولا تعبر عن رأي مالك الموقع أو الإدارة بأي حال من الأحوال.